MY NEW RED TELEVISION

Before & After
Before & After

Okay, so I was one of those city-sorta-hippys who prided myself in not having a television. Well, that changed a few weeks ago when my sister brought one over and we happily started watching mind numbing shows some evenings (although I would not really call 30Rock or The Office that mind numbing). I have to admit, this past Saturday I awoke TOTALLY thrilled to run into my living room and start watching Saturday Morning Cartoons (which were enjoyable but NOTHING like the ones I remember 20 years ago). ANYWAY, I digress. After a few hours of futzing around the house to very computerized cartoons I thought – MY TELEVISION HAS TO BECOME RED. So here it is. Five coats later, my television is now a lovely candy apple red. Thank you Rustoleum.

Leave a Reply

