New Leather Necklaces

So, I am getting pretty excited for Culturshock this Thursday. I have been making, making, MAKING! I have callousness on my fingers from cutting so much (I just realized that doesn’t sound so good!). BUT IT IS! So – check out the new necklaces and if you get a chance to stop by it’s at SPACE GALLERY on POST – the information is right under this, in the previous blog posting – just click on the image. Should be cool – there is a bar and everything! I am always a fan of shopping with drinks!
Totally hand cut!  (by me)

One thought on “New Leather Necklaces

Leave a Reply

