Richmond Arts Center Holiday Fair

THE HOLIDAYS ARE HERE!!!! My goodness how time flies. I am thrilled to be doing some great fairs, jewelry parties and I was also picked up by some new shops around the Bay Area. I would love to see you at any or all of these events! ALSO – if you would like to get some great jewelry for FREE let me know if you are interested in hosting a jewelry party, I will bring a full inventory of awesome handmade goods for are very special, private shopping event just for you and your friends!

Come on Down this Friday for the Market SF Opening party.

This is another fun event that I will be doing with the very talented Shenny Cruces you can check out here fantastic porcelain jewelry here.

And of course you can always see my wares in the Marina at RABAT on Chestnut and in the Noe Valley.
I hope the holidays are off to a great start.

Leave a Reply

