Total Gimmies

I hate the gimmies. All I want to do is buy exciting things – but I do not want to spend my money – especially since it is reserved for heat, food and mortgage. SO – I think I will try and rid my mind of my wants by posting images of the things I covet along with the prices so I can see the ludicrousness of spending – it might be fun to keep a running tally.

Necklace – $78.00
Watch – $85.00
Shoes – $498.00 !
Bag – $335.00 !

total – $996.00

Saving that kind of money…. PRICELESS!
Well, no – actually, saving that kind of money is worth 996 dollars.

Leave a Reply

