Birthday Month

So every year when May rolls around I start going all out and treating myself to things that I don’t need, but I love. I love my birthday and I love me, so it only seems normal to treat myself to what I want (if I can afford it of course!). So, the post before this I posted shoes. I got ’em. I love ’em. They are great and I am wearing them right now! And, now I have a print that I TOTALLY want but man it is not in my price range. It is made by a british design group called WOOP

The print I love is “A Charm of Finches”. It is so loverly and totally all the colors I love (which is all colors.)

One thought on “Birthday Month

Leave a Reply

