Leather Jewelry Handmade Hand Cut Tomgirl

Okay, so for the first time ever I am sorta looking at data and I just got google analytics for my ETSY site. It is all very interesting and confusing and I am realizing that I don’t think I am using this blog correctly because it seems that people find me based on weird titles. So that is why I am posting this title with random words. I also am going to self promote and post pictures here too and see if there are any leads in terms of search and traffic… so here goes

Taryn McCabe Jewelry
Hand Cut Leather Necklace Tomgirl

Taryn McCabe Jewelry
Leather Cascade Earrings by Taryn McCabe

Leave a Reply

