Cash Wrap up

Taryn McCabe Rolled Plaid
Blown up Plaid pattern Taryn McCabe

So it is Sunday, and I am reflecting on my busy week getting up the display in Apparel.  I did not finish what I set out to do, which is tough, because as much as I want to fine tune and get everything done, I have to move on to windows this week, so I will have to revisit apparel later.  For our cash wrap area we are supposed to have a display that spans the entire left section of the store, this one does not do that, so I will have to figure out a way to extend it (much) farther.  Oh well.  It is supposed to be plaid, but no one has seen it as that yet.

Leave a Reply

