Beaducation.com

 

Screen shot 2013-05-10 at 8.02.53 PMI have been working for Beaducation for almost three months now.  I realize I am very happy, and I am learning everyday how important it is to appreciate ones job.  I feel grateful to work with such a kind and talented team.  The people I encounter at work are real, and intelligent and awesome.  It feels great to be a part of that team.  The above photo is a pendant I made for the DIY Projects on the Beaducation site.  I get to make things to inspire people to use the products.  It’s a pretty fabulous job and I don’t think I will be forgetting that anytime soon.

Leave a Reply

